Equipe

 

Coordenadores

Regina Bienenstein – bienenstein_regina@id.uff.br

Elson Nascimento – elsonn@id.uff.br

Glauco Bienenstein – gb@id.uff.br

Cynthia Gorham – cgorham@id.uff.br

Daniel Mendes Mesquita de Sousa – danielmendesms@gmail.com

Luiz Eduardo da Cunha – alvesluiz@id.uff.br

Julia Cantarino – juliacantarino@id.uff.br

 

Bolsistas 2019:

Ana Clara Aguiar Maciel – anaclaraaguiarmaciel@id.uff.br

Ellen Pereira Monteiro – ellenmonteiro@id.uff.br

Gabrielle Laurindo – gabriellelaurindo@id.uff.br

Gabriela Inocente – gabrielainocente@id.uff.br

Isabella Luz – isabellaluz@id.uff.br

Fernanda Costa Frias – fernandafrias@id.uff.br

Larissa Brasilino – larissabrasilino615@gmail.com

Lucas Monteiro Ribeiro – lucassumers@gmail.com

Marcele Gualberto Gomes – mgualberto@id.uff.br

 

Bolsistas 2018:

Ana Clara Aguiar Maciel – anaclaraaguiarmaciel@id.uff.br

Ana Paula Sousa – ana013.17@gmail.com

Fernanda Costa Frias – fernandafrias@id.uff.br

Gabriella Moura – gabriellamrct@gmail.com

Iasmim Lasnor – iasmimlasnor@id.uff.br

Juliana Novo – jnovo16@hotmail.com

Larissa Brasilino – larissabrasilino615@gmail.com

Lucas Monteiro Ribeiro – lucassumers@gmail.com

Marcele Gualberto Gomes – mgualberto@id.uff.br 

Rafaela Vicente – rafaela.vicentee@gmail.com

Raphael Vermil – raphaelvermil@gmail.com

Sabrina Mesquita – sabrinamesquita@id.uff.br

Sofia Carderelli – sofiacarderelli@gmail.com

Willian Oliveira – wilian_oliveira@id.uff.br 

 

Elaboração do Site

Coordenação: Daniel Sousa

Glauco Bienenstein

Regina Bienenstein

Produção: Ana Clara Maciel

Fernanda C. Frias

Marcele Gualberto

Copyright 2019 - STI - Todos os direitos reservados

Translate »